(New to WordPress.) I had my site almost ready to launch, and I have accidentally reinstalled the Acme Demo Setup. Now all my pages have reverted (or been overwritten?!?) with these theme settings. How do I go back to what I had? If I deactivate the Plugin what will happen? Please contact me, as I DESPERATELY need to fix this mistake!